Support Staff

Headshot image of Paralegal Laura Alkin

Laura Aikin

Paralegal
laikin@boylancode.com
Summer Aikin_Headshot

Summer Aikin

Client Care Specialist
saikin@boylancode.com
Kelley_Allen_headshot

Kelley Allen

Accounting Specialist
kallen@boylancode.com
Theodore Anscombe_Headshot

Theodore Anscombe

Business Service Center Staff
tanscombe@boylancode.com
Debbie_Barr_headshot

Deborah Barr

Senior Paralegal
dbarr@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Melissa Briceland

Paralegal
mbriceland@boylancode.com
ASHLEY B. HEADSHOT 2019

Ashley Buonaugurio

Legal Assistant
abuonaugurio@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Deborah Callipare

Administrative Assistant
dcallipare@boylancode.com
Patty Casilio

Patricia Casilio

Client Care Specialist
pcasilio@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Senior Paralegal Sandra Ciaccia

Sandra Ciaccia

Senior Paralegal
sciaccia@boylancode.com
Headshot image of administrative assistant Gail Cook

Gail Cook

Paralegal
gcook@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Administrative Assistant Mary Ann Duffy

Mary Ann Duffy

Administrative Assistant
mduffy@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

John J. Fazio III

Paralegal
jfazio@boylancode.com
Angela-Goodman

Angela M. Goodman

Paralegal
agoodman@boylancode.com
Oksana Gordon_Headshot

Oksana (Gordon) Mace

Administrative Assistant
ogordon@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Director of Human Resources Susan Gross

Susan Gross

Legal Administrator
sgross@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Kim Heller

Paralegal
kheller@boylancode.com
Ronald Hillman_Headshot

Ronald Hillman

Business Service Center Staff
rhillman@boylancode.com
Angela Huette

Angela Huette

Staff Accountant
ahuette@boylancode.com
Maria Ignatti

Maria Ignatti

Administrative Assistant
mIgnatti@boylancode.com
Lauretta-Kenyon

Lauretta Kenyon

Office Manager - Canandaigua
lkenyon@boylancode.com
Heidi_Leisten_headshot

Heidi Leisten

Senior Paralegal
hleisten@boylancode.com
Carolyn_Nastasi_Fame_2

Carolyn Nastasi-Fame

Senior Paralegal
cnfame@boylancode.com
Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Administrative Assistant
knelson@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Paralegal Caitlin Johnson

Caitlin Newton

Paralegal
cnewton@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Kelly Peake

Legal Assistant
kpeake@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Mikala Phillips

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mphillips@boylancode.com
SONIA HEADSHOT 2019

Sonia Pospichal

Paralegal
spospichal@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Donna Post

Senior Paralegal
dpost@boylancode.com
Steve Pulver

Steve Pulver

Manager, Information Technology
spulver@boylancode.com
Kim_Rabideau_headshot

Kimberly Rabideau

Paralegal
krabideau@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Business Service Center Manager Avie Ryans

Avie Ryans, Jr.

Business Service Center Manager
aryans@boylancode.com
Sara_Saresky_headshot

Sara Saresky

Administrative Assistant
ssaresky@boylancode.com
Nancy-Stelnyk

Nancy Stelnyk

Client Care Specialist - Canandaigua
nstelnyk@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Senior Paralegal Barb Unell

Barbara A. Unell

Senior Paralegal
bunell@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Lisa Wilbik

Paralegal
lwilbik@boylancode.com

Skip to content