Support Staff

Headshot image of Paralegal Laura Alkin

Laura Aikin

Paralegal
laikin@boylancode.com
Kelley_Allen_headshot

Kelley Allen

Office Manager
kallen@boylancode.com
Theodore Anscombe_Headshot

Theodore Anscombe

Business Service Center Staff
tanscombe@boylancode.com
Deborah Barr

Deborah Barr

Senior Paralegal
dbarr@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Katrina Bellis

Administrative Assistant
kbellis@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Melissa Briceland

Paralegal
mbriceland@boylancode.com
ASHLEY B. HEADSHOT 2019

Ashley Buonaugurio

Paralegal
abuonaugurio@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Deborah Callipare

Administrative Assistant
dcallipare@boylancode.com
Patty Casilio

Patricia Casilio

Client Care Specialist
pcasilio@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Karen Claud

Administrative Assistant
kclaud@boylancode.com
Headshot image of administrative assistant Gail Cook

Gail Cook

Paralegal
gcook@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Administrative Assistant Mary Ann Duffy

Mary Ann Duffy

Administrative Assistant
mduffy@boylancode.com
John F 928A3699

John J. Fazio III

Paralegal
jfazio@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Brittany Fuhrmann

Accounting Specialist
bfuhrmann@boylancode.com
Oksana Gordon_Headshot

Oksana Gordon Mace

Administrative Assistant
ogordon@boylancode.com
Ronald Hillman_Headshot

Ronald Hillman

Business Service Center Staff
rhillman@boylancode.com
Maria Ignatti

Maria Ignatti

Administrative Assistant
mIgnatti@boylancode.com
Heidi_Leisten_headshot

Heidi Leisten

Senior Paralegal
hleisten@boylancode.com
Carolyn_Nastasi_Fame_2

Carolyn Nastasi-Fame

Senior Paralegal
cnfame@boylancode.com
Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Administrative Assistant
knelson@boylancode.com
Boylan Code basic logo

Kelly Peake

Legal Assistant
kpeake@boylancode.com
SONIA HEADSHOT 2019

Sonia Pospichal

Senior Paralegal
spospichal@boylancode.com
Steve Pulver

Steve Pulver

Manager, Information Technology
spulver@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Business Service Center Manager Avie Ryans

Avie Ryans, Jr.

Business Service Center Manager
aryans@boylancode.com
Jessica Shoemaker

Jessica Shoemaker

Director of Marketing
jshoemaker@boylancode.com
Nancy Stelnyk, Support Staff

Nancy Stelnyk

Client Care Specialist
nstelnyk@boylancode.com
Headshot image of Senior Paralegal Barb Unell

Barbara A. Unell

Senior Paralegal
bunell@boylancode.com

Verified by MonsterInsights